Categories
As a way of Responding Stay's Tough

Freedom, – or the Supplement to Handicap’s

getting over it, is as good as not realizing to cope any way with it

Reading a Book could be understood as some sustain, or supplementary occupation to the own personal Growth, – which does anyway occur. If you want or not, to acknowledge the tremendous Fact of Life’s Handicap’s.

We are tough Bound to our own passing through Life by our own Life’s Space and that, as sorry as I am, in our own Life Time.

So our Life’s up-most Handicaps – represent simultaneously our own most out-most personal Atmosfere of Freedom.

By curiosity I kept a little in-sight about the actual Content of the European Union’s Treaties, as to read what they had seized in Matter and Fact of Growth, as a Public Relate.

Infact I did not get disappointed, in reading the Art.6 TFEU I found out, – that such an Occupation, is classified as a Concept of European Autonomy, to be supported as an Accessory Action eventually up-taken towards the Public Sphere’s by the Central Powers of the European Union’s Authority for the apport from some Ratio of stratified Work’s in the Field of Education, vocational Training, Civil Protection ect..

By appreciating Reading, – I must some how have gotten some kind of European Civil Supporter of Autonomies, – supplementing by the Recognition from the continuously impending Inexorability – of factice Siege from my own Brights. Also have accomplished, the further substanciation from my amazing Recognition or let’s say, – from my amazement, – in regard of my own Perception, hinting me any way towards the steady occuring of reach-out from my own aimed Freedom.

That on behalf from my Day by day’s Daily coping – with Living.

Lately on my Traveling Route through Europe, I stoped for some City Sight seeing in Sofia Bulgaria, where the Book “Clay, say’s Glina only for Bulgarian’s – redacten in Bulgarian Language” catched my attention.

I must have gone through some of the Free E-Book Titles offered on the Commercial community Platform of the Google.Play Company by a Thought of recollecting some of my Inner – intern Freedom.

The Search Engine having contextualized my Search Entry in some kind of weird manner, – by reporting Titles like “How to cure your Home Plant in a suitable Manner”, or the Comparing Study about “Realities Coertion, as how’s their on and off’s -” as well as “Clay, for Bulgarian’s Glina” and so on, made me yawn for a second.

As I am not Litterate in Cyrillic, I tried my self in a Free Traduction – with the Help of the Application for SmartPhones called Google Translate.

Now -, you should not underestimate my Attempt of objective Logical as well as Coherent and Rational Thinking, which I implied, in quite an amount in that short Traduction Occupation. But I swear, and I do that – really just in the most seldom Cases, that the darn dam Book was really just written for Native Bulgarian People.

From the beginning on, it was full of that kind of Floreal contorsive Writing which just some Women in Love get to be lining-up. On behalf of their Reproach to Life, and it’s relentless Cycles of Living, which I could bearly seize despite all my implyen intellectual Effort’s.

Altough I implied my self intensly, as to get through by maintaining a straight Thought, or let’s say – a Rational Report, of the Book’s original Content. I could not retain my perplex puzzlement.

Therefore I thought about the fallowing, – as to not be keeping all the Fun to my self, I took the first few Sentences of my own free Traduction from the Bulgarian Book Glina; – as to report a Notice about my own Handicap as well as of the Endlessness of Creativity’s Freedom of the Author.

Who began her Book, by telling the Emotions beard by the Character in Love – of -“Victoria Bescliyaska, known Basiliska. Who with-in her Home had noted the on-going from some Sound of Earth, which she covered and recovered on behalf of a Name and nickname. As the Tail of his Head covered by Hair, for who’s Name ‘Curly Schlumpf’ had layed in her Memory, an eclecticly composed Spark of own versing and reversing of the subtle Earth Sound. That, by good Eye and by the bright Element of a sparkling Known Earth Trace had ect. ect., …..”

As I like to read, as I said before. I could really bearly hold, from continuing to Laugh about the so blantly drowning Emotions of Love enduren by Lady B.. – But despite all the sustain I could get out from the Google Translate Application, I could just not pass ahead of my own Language Handicap – and had, just to continue to Proceed with my own Traduction on behalf of my still Stacking-up – Awareness of my darn dam Slow way-on, through the Story Plot.

That’s actually why I do not mid some support, sustain as well as Help in the matter of Academic Growth’s, as is retained by regular and ordinary Daily advice of conveyance by the European Convention. – As Education is provided to any European in his own Home Country and Land, as well as assessen in any of the Member Countries of Europe by Language School’s for European Foreigner’s in forethought, to apport a supplement to any European who would ask to get some supplementary Education to it’s Native own Graduated Education.

The Handicap of insufficent reading, writing and from the lack to undertain an eventual sufficently Thoughtful forethought, – remains therefore a Sign of Freedom for Education. – As well as of the Autonomy to Litterate the own skills, abilities and Talents in Language, Expression and own Representation.

I suppose that’s just meant for the Freedom to keep-up a Laughter or two, or even three to any Person – or Fisical Person, who’s Naturality would be worth while aiming towards.

Leave a comment